Nothing but Praise for Dynalist

This app/web service can be accessed at dynalist dot io.

The terms of service and privacy policy are easy to understand. They have the usual legalese but also include simple explanations to statements in such language. There’s essentially paragraphs of text and then off to the side sections that say “Basically,…” and explain the legal terms in layman terms. Unlimited storage is free. There are plenty of themes for free. You can use a mono-space font. The app loads up pretty fast. There’s an app for Android and iOS devices. Dynalist is easy to understand since it features files and folders and like the team says “Everyone already knows how to work files and folders.”

Published by Debrezion Berhe Gebre

I write so my words and story can last longer than me. My name is Debrezion; I’m also known as Derezion, Dee or Azen. I always know where I am by what people call me. I enjoy church, using computers, and of course writing. I’ve been to Ethiopia twice. I was reared in California, USA but my parents are from Ethiopia. I’m lucky to be alive and I should thank God for that.

Leave a comment