2021 posts


2021

January

2020 posts – School Advisor 26

February

How I Decide Whether to Visit a Site – School Advisor 26
2021 Plans for My Blog – School Advisor 26

April

One Year with the Note8 – School Advisor 26

September

Barely Learning HTML – School Advisor 26
A to Z List of Pure Thoughts – School Advisor 26

November

Welcome to My Blog – School Advisor 26
The OS That Was – School Advisor 26
Wait Until You’re 30 to Join Social Media – School Advisor 26
The Problem with Multitasking – School Advisor 26

December

2021 Reference Calendar – School Advisor 26
2021 posts – School Advisor 26

Published by Debrezion Berhe Gebre

I write so my words and story can last longer than me. My name is Debrezion; I’m also known as Derezion, Dee or Azen. I always know where I am by what people call me. I enjoy church, using computers, and of course writing. I’ve been to Ethiopia twice. I was reared in California, USA but my parents are from Ethiopia. I’m lucky to be alive and I should thank God for that.

Leave a comment